Grocery Girls Knit

Virtual Knit Night & Donation

$0.00

The knit night is free to all, but as June is Pride and Indigenous History Month we think that it is a wonderful opportunity to give back and support two very special organizations. Grocery Girls will be sending a donation to each, and will happily accept yours at checkout which will be split evenly between theIndian Residential Schools Survivors Society and The Trevor Project.

Thank you so much for your support!

COST: FREE or donate if you can

 WHEN: Saturday June 26

11:00 am PDT/12:00 pm MDT/2:00 pm EDT/7:00 pm BST

HOW LONG: 90 minutes

WHERE: your comfy spot at home

WHAT: an informal fun & relaxed get together on Zoom

BRING: your latest & favourite project, a delicious drink, questions for Jodi & Tracie, your sense of humour...and be ready to hang out with friends from all over the globe.

KNIT NIGHT ZOOM LINK  starts @12:00 MDT June 26

* * You will receive a PDF download with all of this information after you check out.* *

Thank you so much for coming to hang out with us! See you soon!